Scott Davis

Construction Manager / Owner

Phone:  503-519-1412
Email:  scott@banr.net

Levi Cline

Project Superintendent 

Phone: 503-207-3008
Email:  levi@banr.net

Moe Codino

Construction / Logistics

Phone: 503-318-2480
Email: moe@banr.net

Brian Cross

Construction / Concrete

Phone: 503-901-3359
Email: brian@banr.net

Sandy Cerdan

Office Manager / Accounting

Phone: 503-692-5305
Email:  sandy@banr.net

Linda

Operations

Phone: 503-692-5305
Email: linda@banr.net